Background Noise

Living a Yoga Lifestyle

“You Don’t Get Me High Anymore” [Phantogram]

“Ain’t It Fun” [Paramore]

“Absolutely” [Ra Ra Riot]

“Two Weeks” [Grizzly Bear]

“Make it Stop” [The Envy Corps]

“Cmd + Q” [The Envy Corps]

“Jump on My Shoulders” [AWOLNATION]

“You Are the Ocean” [Phantogram]

“Hold On” [Alabama Shakes]

“The Ghosts of Beverly Drive” [Death Cab for Cutie]

“We the Common (For Valerie Bolden)” [Thao & the Get Down Stay Down]

“Sugar” [Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds]

“Outro” [Vulfpeck]

“Dang! (Feat. Anderson .Paak)” [Mac Miller]

“Swamp Thing” [Hiatus Kaiyote]

“Afro Blue (Feat. Erykah Badu)” [Robert Glasper Experiment]

“Secret” [Forrest Day]

“Overcome (Feat. Potato Potato)” [Tora]

“Empress” [Morningsiders]

O.I.L (Can’t Get Enough Of That Sticky)” [Jeff Beck]

“The Circle of Life” [The Lion King Original Broadway Cast]

“Defector” [Muse]

“Awake” [Tycho]

“Get Your Shit Together” [Pillow Fight]

“Known it All Along” [Bop Skizzum]

“Molasses” [Hiatus Kaiyote]

“Shot” [Lawrence]

“I Belong to You” [Muse]

“Talk to Me” [Jordan Rakei]

“Peggy” [Orchards]

“The Best Day” [Atmosphere]

“Walk With Me” [Cosmo’s Midnight]

“Hot Thoughts” [Spoon]

“My Place” [Tora]

“Crazy Dream” [Tom Misch]

“Rest in Pleasure” [Esperanza Spalding]

“Worry” [Jack Garrett]

“Never With Me (Feat. Merryn Jeans and Meals)

“Dig Down” [Muse]

“Borderline with my Atoms” [Hiatus Kaiyote]

“Go Back Home” [FKJ]

“The Logical Song” [Supertramp]

“So Close” [Tom Misch]

“Can’t Wait” [Chon]

“A Vision Complete” [Paris Monster]

“Cherry Tree” [Xenia Rubinos]